SBP Wrestling Podcast #1

Welcome to the first podcast by three guys named Mitch, Ronnie, and Pate. I, Mitch Nickelson, am one of the fellas on this podcast and I’m really excited about it. SBP Wrestling will be tackling the current events in the world of wrestling and this week we dive right into it. We start out with a discussion on the state of the WWE World Heavyweight Championship and the key players of John Cena, Brock Lesnar, and Paul Heyman.

In addition to a variety of current wrestling topics, make sure you listen to the end to catch Ronnie’s Match of the Week. Ronnie went back to the very first ECW Pay-Per-View and you won’t be disappointed by his pick.

Go ahead and click on the link at the top to listen what we have to say. This is the inaugural episode and I’m excited about the direction of this podcast.

Also, SBP stands for Screaming Boy Productions. Ronnie has previously launched a really good podcast (called Screaming Boy Productions) and SBP Wrestling will be a sister podcast to it. If you want to listen to that, go check that out on iTunes by clicking here.
                                                                                    

Thanks for listening to my first podcast ever! In addition to following me on Twitter @MitchNickelson, also follow the podcast @SBP_Wrestling.

3 thoughts on “SBP Wrestling Podcast #1”

  1. My views on your podcast: Thanks very much for keeping it relevant. In the world of pro wrestling, there’s so many “reflective” views on podcasts, rather than current state of affairs.

    I agree with what you’re saying about the building up of Reigns and how it feels like he’s in with the wolves as it were. I too am missing Ambrose ;'(

    I’m cringing at all Bella Twins segments right now 😦

    Like

    1. The segment itself was… Um… Interesting. I think Jerry was funny, but other than that, the ham acting by the Bellas felt horrendous. I dunno, perhaps I should give it more of a chance? 🙂 At least it’s different and that Divas are finally having a shot at being noticed!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment