CM Punk Fields Questions From Rowdy UFC Q&A

CM Punk took part in a Q & A leading up to UFC 182 and it’s quite a spectacle. Reports state that many of the guests in attendance and who asked questions were inebriated. If you’re a fan of CM Punk or of UFC or of drunk people slightly annoying ex-WWE stars then give this a play. The questions start around the 11:00 mark.

The event happened on Friday, January 2nd at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. UFC 182 is tonight on Pay-Per-View and features a Light Heavyweight Championship bout between Jon Jones (c) and Daniel Cormier. My brother and Sgt. Damage have both called Cormier to win, so just to play Devil’s Advocate I’ll pick Jon Jones to win. Who’s your pick? Let me know in the comments section below or find me on Twitter @MitchNickelson and we’ll banter about it.

Also, don’t forget to check out the most recent edition of my podcast, Mitch Nickelson Radio. My good buddy Al N Jaxson joined me as we offered a commentary of sorts to the last WCW Championship match on a WCW PPV. The event was titled Greed and the match featured champion Scott Steiner versus challenger DDP. I was surprised how much I liked it and I hope you like our dialogue that went along with it. Load the event up on the WWE Network and press PLAY below…

3 thoughts on “CM Punk Fields Questions From Rowdy UFC Q&A”

Leave a Reply

